Leaving Las Vegas with a smile

Mariah Carey's portrait part of the decor at Caesars Palace Colosseum

Back in the real world now, microwaves and grocery lists. But Vegas is always fun, and for me, particularly memorable. This former SoCal resident has special memories there, and each trip (this was my fifth, excluding one strictly for business) whets my appetite for more.

You know the cliche, what happens in Vegas … but I got a special chuckle out of one woman’s statement: “You’re not supposed to SLEEP here. He kept me up all night SNORING!”

I’m already at work on video and other pics from the trip. Those of you who follow me on Facebook and Twitter (@bsteve76) know of some of my activities. So look for more here soon.

About Steve Burns

I live in the Atlanta area. I also lived for many years in Southern California. I'm into mainstream media, social media, sports, business and politics. I worked for AOL's Patch, but this is my personal blog. I'm on Twitter (@bsteve76), Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram and Pinterest. See ya 'round!
This entry was posted in business, California, entertainment, Georgia, media, music, social media, sports, technology and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

